The Eastern Economic Corridor Policy Committee

Home > Corporate > The Eastern Economic Corridor Policy Committee
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

The Eastern Economic Corridor Policy Committee

General Prayut Chan-o-cha

Prime Minister & Minister of Defence

Mr. Somkid Jatusripitak

Deputy Prime Minister

Mr. Sontirat Sontijirawong

Minister of Energy

General Anupong Paochinda

Minister of Interior

Mr. Suvit Maesincee

Minister of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation

Mr. Uttama Savanayana

Minister of Finance

Mr. Chalermchai Sreeon

Minister of Agriculture and Cooperatives

Mr. Jurin Laksanawisit

Minister of Commerce

Mr. Nataphol Teepsuwan

Minister of Education

Mr. Suriya Juangroongruangkit

Minister of Industry

Mr. Anutin Charnvirakul

Minister of Public Health

Mr. Buddhipongse Punnakanta

Minister of Digital Economy and Society

Mr. Varawut Silpa-archa

Minister of Natural Resources and Environment

Mr. Saksiam Chidchob

Minister of Transport

Mom Rajawongse Chatumongol Sonakul

Minister of Labour

Mr. Preedee Daochai

Chairman of The Thai Bankers’ Association

Mr. Don Pramudwinai

Qualified Committee

Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun

Qualified Committee

Mr. Dechapiwat Na Songkhla

Budget Director

Mr. Thosaporn Sirisumphand

Secretary General Office of the National Economic and Social Development Council

Ms. Duangjai Asawachintachit

Secretary General Board of Investment

Mr. Kalin Sarasin

Directors of The Thai Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Suphan Mongkolsuthree

Chairman of The Federation of Thai Industries

Mr. Kanit Sangsubhan

Secretary General Eastern Economic Corridor Office of Thailand